Testimonials

“Awesome product and great customer service! My only regret is that I didn't order from them 2 years ago when my vehicle was brand new!”

Stu, May 2018

 

“I am very pleased with every aspect of this cover. Perfect  custom fit and quality. Order the optional side covers and bumper flap too. Total protection of all carpeted surfaces and the bumper flap will keep claw scratches off of the rear bumper”

Anonymous, May 2018

 

“This liner is great! It was easy to install and fits perfectly. We use it to transport our 2 dogs and are happy with our purchase. Thanks for a great product!”

Anonymous, May 2018

 

“now six years plus on this liner in hard rural use (2011 GC)- has had a LOT of use - dogs, skiis, firewood, machinery parts,  camping gear, and the liner still looks great, a perfect fit and has remained firmly attached.  I don't see how this could be improved!”

Anonymous, May 2018

 

“Superior fit and finish.  once installed, product disappears into interior and looks stock.  It is super helpful that all seat motion/functionality remains.  I would highly recommend and will be a repeat customer should the need arise!”

Anonymous, May 2018

 

“Fantastic product. This with some husky or weathertech floor liners and your suvis bulletproof against kids!”

T.J., April 2018

 

“Really great stuff... I had Canvasback for my 2013 Dodge Durango and loved it.. I now have a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee... while it is the same truck for the most part, the split rear seats are different. I just upgraded and received the canvasback for the Jeep... Once again perfect fit and great quality... something to be said for hand made in the US”

Scott, April 2018

 

“So impressed by the product and my experience- it was the only place I could find a cover for my HRV that sat flush in the trunk, is durable and is custom fit. Super easy to install- just Velcro’s down and it is the PERFECT fit. Customer service was great and they even sent two dog treats with it!! Highly recommend all the way around.”

Kate, April 2018

 

“Love my custom fit Canvasback cargo liner for my new BMW 330 wagon. My dogs, Storm & Sarah spend time in the car with me and the fur vacuums right up. It's great while transporting dogs for Last Chance Animal Rescue, www.LCARescue.org each weekend. My dogs also send thanks to Chester for the treats that came with the cargo liner.”

Mark, April 2018

 

“Ordering one for our new SUV. Repeat customer. Love the protection and fun factor it provides.”

Kristin, April 2018

 

“Just got my Canvasback cover for the back of my 2017 Prius V. Fit perfectly and is exactly what I need to keep my car clean.”

Sue, April 2018

 

“Love these liners. I just ordered a Pineapple liner for my wife’s Honda Fit so our aging dog doesn’t have to struggle to get into my Jeep.”

Greg, March 2018

 

“Fit perfectly in the back of my 2018 4runner trd pro. Couldn’t ask for a better product! Carpet is completely protected from dog hair now”

Jennifer, March 2018

 

“Got my canvasback for my new 2018 4Runner yesterday. Installed it this morning. Installation was quick and easy. It fits perfectly, and looks great.”

Karen, March 2018

 

“We’ve bought these for our last two cars and recommend to all our friends and family. They are were a life saver with potty training kids and travel potties and now I need one for the dog!”

Kim, March 2018

 

“Excellent product”

TG, March 2018

 

“This product is such a lifesaver with having kids & a dog. Everything wipes right off and it’s so easy to install.”

Laura, March 2018

 

“This is my personal second cargo liner as I bought a new car and I bought one for a friend's car - we both love it!! My last one was in a subaru outback and survived over 7 years of two large dogs in hiking, camping, mtn biking, skiing and road trip adventures and still looked bomber!! I did put it through the wash despite instructions not to and highly, highly discourage anyone to ever do that as it did warp it but still usable. Looking forward to many more years of use in my new car with the same large dogs and grand adventures!!

The only drawback is that I wish there were more patterns/colors available to chose from.”

Anonymous, March 2018

 

“Great product. Easy to install and looks great. Hesitated getting the cargo sides but tired of trying to get the dogs hair out of the rug. I think I can finally claim victory.”

Anonymous, March 2018

 

“This is my 2nd Canvasback; I had one for my 2014 Expedition, now this one for the 2018.  Great product.  “

Michael, March 2018

 

“Very well made and a perfect fit.”

Steve, March 2018

 

“Canvasback liners are incredible! they look great, fit perfectly, stay in place, are durable and easy to clean. This is The third set I have owned(different vehicles of course) Have used them in 2007 & 2017 Suburban and a 2017 ford Explorer. They do not impede the power folding seats at all. Customer service was also great and responsive. Thank you Canvasback! Oh? and did I mention... Made in the USA!”

Ted, March 2018

 

“Just got back from a beach camping road trip with two kids and a dog- these seat covers really helped keep the sand at bay and made clean up so much easier.  I’ll definitely purchase again for my next vehicle.”

SB, March 2018

 

“The liner fit was perfect.   I would have given 5 stars if liner was insulated or padded for better comfort.”

Anonymous, March 2018

 

“Love this product! Fits my 4 Runner perfectly and I'm on my second liner.

I do Northern Dog rescue (Malamutes, Huskies, etc) so this product gets a real workout.

My only suggestion is a heavier duty option to buy?”

MO, March 2018

 

“I incorrectly thought that the liners were slightly padded. I’d like the extra bit of protection that padding would provide. They are well made and fit. I am reluctant to use the Velcro tape directly on my vehicle, so I used removable painting tape then stuck the Velcro tape to that. It worked for hauling light cargo. It probably can’t be repeated endlessly.”

Larry, March 2018

 

“We absolutely love our canvasback cargo liner. Diesel our lab can safely ride in the back without causing any damage or issues on our back seats. It was such a sweet gesture to send dog treats with the order! It really personalized the order! I have recommended canvasback to my veterinary colleagues.”

Carly, March 2018

 

“Ordered this to fit my husbands new Toyota 4Runner and so glad we did.  We have dogs so wanted to protect the new interior. The fit and finish is perfect and went in like a breeze. Well thought out design and perfect execution!!”

Anonymous, March 2018

 

“I just read a review about someone requesting the red stitching to match the interior of the TRD package... AHH!!! Wish I knew that was an option. Great product though. Custom fit, strong, durable material, easy install. Very Satisfied.”

A.J.G., March 2018

 

“Awesome product.”

James, March 2018

 

“Very good quality and easy to install.  Everything fit very nicely. Even came with a few dog treats.”

Brando, March 2018

 

“My 3rd vehicle with Canvasback - highly recommend to protect your carpets from all manner of things. For me, several dogs with wet hair, sand, etc.”

Anonymous, March 2018

 

“For the second new car now I have purchased canvasback and the products keep improving !!”

Mika, March 2018

 

“The liner fits perfectly and allows full operation of the rear seat split back rests.   Also the design allows you to fold up the sides to access the tie down loops mounted in the floor."

Daryll, March 2018

 

“I love these covers. They are a perfect fit, made really well, and super easy to install. Customer service was also excellent and went above and beyond to get the covers to me quickly.”

Victoria, March 2018

 

"It's great to get custom made accessories for your car. The Canvasback cargo liner for my Audi A3 was nicely made of high quality materials. Since it was sized so accurately, installation was a breeze. This past month I have tested these liners frequently, with my swim bags and wet towels sitting in the trunk. BTW, the graphite color liner goes very nicely with the brown leather of the seats, a very nice bonus!"

Anonymous, March 2018

 

"I ordered the medium size bench seat cover for my Subaru Outback. The size is just right and does a great job protecting the seat from my dogs muddy paws and anything else I want to haul back there.  I liked it so much I ordered  another one for my other Outback! It is a great product that delivers on all its promises."

Dave, March 2018 

 

"Canvasback liners are incredible! they look great, fit perfectly, stay in place, are durable and easy to clean. This is the third set I have owned (different vehicles of course) Have used them in 2007 & 2017 Suburban and a 2017 Ford Explorer. They do not impede the power folding seats at all. Customer service was also great and responsive. Thank you Canvasback! Oh? and did I mention... Made in the USA!"

Ted, March 2018

 

"We absolutely love our canvasback cargo liner. Diesel our lab can safely ride in the back without causing any damage or issues on our back seats. It was such a sweet gesture to send dog treats with the order! It really personalized the order! I have recommended canvasback to my veterinary collegues. "

Carly, March 2018

 

"Just a quick note to let you know that I received my cargo liner for my 4Runner and it fits like a glove."

Matt, March 2018

 

"We fitted the new cover by using tie wraps to tie downs already in the backs of the seat  - worked like a charm. We are in the minority by always removing the rear head rests whenever getting a new vehicle - like a clear view to the rear!  Your old cover lasted through 6 years of daily use on 3 different land rovers - great product. Finally just wore out. The new cover looks great - the seat anchors are a big plus as well as the new side flaps. 5 stars!"

David, March 2018

 

"I just received and installed the Canvasback Cargo Liner for my 2009 Ford F150 truck. The liner in my SUV performs so well that I bought one to replace "another brand" liner in my truck. The fit and quality of the Canvasback Cargo Liners is outstanding. I have a German "Shedder" dog and vacuuming out the dog hair has always been a several hour process. Whilst the Canvasback Cargo Liner will not stop the dog from shedding, the clean up time as been cut to 1/3 of the former time. Thank you for such a great product and I truly appreciate the fact that it is made in the USA."

Mitchell, March 2018

 

"Just a quick note to let you know that I am very pleased with the new floor liner. The tan bindings look great, and the fit is perfect. Your company's products and service are excellent - this is our second liner."

Shannon, February 2018

 

"I bought my Outback with a Subaru cargo mat and mats on the backs of the back seats. All great for my outdoor lifestyle and frequently transporting muddy dogs. Except that it’s nearly impossible to vacuum out the dog hair on the carpeting along the sides of the cargo area. Canvasback side covers are the perfect solution! High quality, good aesthetics, excellent fit, and easy to install. I anticipate they will be easy to clean. Any Subaru owner with a dog should buy this product.

After finding your products online, several family members have since purchased similar for their vehicles. I will definitely be recommending Canvasback to others."

Erin, February 2018

 

"Our canvasback arrived this afternoon and we installed it in about 15 minutes.  The fit was virtually perfect for the 2018 Kia Sorento (7 seat version) so you can feel confident to include it in the list of verified Sorento installs. I have only one minor recommendation. The straps on the back of the third seat row that are used to raise and lower the two seat backs have a small Velcro patch on each that is used to hold the straps in place on the back of the seats. With the Canvasback cover in place the straps no longer grip the back of the seat. It's easily fixed, of course. Simply attaching a small square of Velcro to the Canvasback cover resolves the issue."

Steve, February 2018

 

"There is no question this is a quality product and it was easy to install...only time will tell how durable it is.  I probably spent more than I had originally intended--there are many generic cargo liners on the market--but I was intrigued by the fact that this cargo liner is specifically made for my Audi Q7.  The people at the company could not have been more helpful and even sent me samples of the fabric, which was very beneficial.  It looks great.  I also installed the sides and bumper protector."

Anonymous, February 2018

 

"Well made. Fits perfectly. Excellent craftsmanship. I also bought the side covers and number flap. All fit perfectly."

Jeff, February 2018

 

"This is the second cargo liner purchased from canvasback.  Product is custom made so they offer a perfect fit.  While I don't own a pet the liner offers much needed protection to the carpet in the cargo area of my Jeep.  Spills and tears are not an issue as well as transporting bags of dirt, seed, lawn fertilizer home or trash to the dump."

Mark, February 2018

 

"After a poor experience with another company, we couldn't be happier with the Canvasback liner. It cost less, arrived in days, and fit perfectly. Thanks."

Anonymous, February 2018

 

"Great fit, installation is quick and easy. All questions regarding product details were answered fully and the day. Perfect liner for my 2018 Toyota Sequoia and our 4 dogs love it!"

Larry, February 2018

 

"Third vehicle I've purchased these for; I will NEVER waste my money on another similar product."

Anonymous, February 2018

 

"This liner was for our new Ford Focus ST - the fit was perfect and it was easy to install.   The velcro worked well on the Ford carpet.  The cutouts were lined up exactly where they needed to be.  The fabric appears to be very durable and easy to clean.  The gray color blended very well with the standard gray and black ST interior."

Daryll, February 2018 

 

"Amazing product! Fits like glove and protects my 2017 Toureg perfectly."

Julie, February 2018

 

"Purchased for my 2015 BMW i3.  I also included the longest bumper flap which is just right.  I could not be more satisfied with the liner.  It fits perfectly.  It fits so well you'd think it was OEM.  I carry around a rottie and pyrenees and this does a great job.  Their hair is easy to clean off and they like the surface much better than a rubber/plastic liner.  I will always have a Canvasback in my cars from now on.  I highly recommend."

Anonymous, February 2018

 

"We ordered this for our new Ford Escape after we were completely satisfied with the first liner we bought for our Mercury Mariner.  The liners fit perfectly and offer great protection from dirty dogs, garden supplies & a wet snow brush!" 

Tessa, February 2018

 

"This is a great addition as I was using a towel before, but now I just unroll it and our dog jumps up and I don’t worry about scratches. They are all extremely easy to put into your vehicle it takes no more than a minute."

Anonymous, February 2018

 

"Put one in my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee, traded it in Jan 2018 with the cover still in it.  The dealer was impressed because we have 400 pounds of rescued dogs and the cargo area looked brand new after 4 years of hard use.  Ordering a cover for my new 2018 Jeep GC now!"

Anonymous, February 2018

 

"I am very, very impressed. We just installed the canvasback in our Sequoia. We had the car a year and I kept searching off and on again for a cover with flexibility that didn't cost an arm and a leg. We purchased this car specifically for its towing and many ways to change the seats for all that we do. Finally, I found your site on a google search right after Christmas. You did exactly what I needed - providing a cover that will work in a variety of arrangements. Dog traveling in back stretched out with daughter next to her in a seat? Covered! Two dogs occupying back area with the entire 3rd row down? Covered! Skis taking up middle rows with kids spread out on both sides of 2nd and 3rd rows? Covered!  Icky Boy Scouts post-camping trip crammed into 3rd row, carelessly brushing shoes onto seat in front of them? Covered!

Thank you so much.  The quality of material feels nice and everything lined up perfectly."

Jennifer, January 2018

 

"It's so nice to deal with a small company who cares about quality and customer service. I spoke to Shannon to place the order for the cargo liners for my wife's SUV, and she couldn't have been nicer. I received my order before Christmas, just like she promised.

I'm so pleased with the product. I highly recommend the products and company."

Tim, December 2017

 

"These are wonderful! I've just ordered my 3rd canvasback!"

Carolyn, December 2017

 

"Exceptional product that has already gone a long way in keeping my vehicle protected from the ravages of fur, slobber, and mud from two large German Shepherds."

Willy, December 2017

 

"I can not remotely say enough good things about this product or company.  Everyone went out of their way to get my cover to me by the holidays and answered every question promptly.  I would recommend their car covers to anyone with an suv that have children, dogs, or just an active life.  Perfect fit and amazing customer service!"

Tess, December 2017

 

"Just passed one year with the Canvasback in our 2016 Durango with captains chairs.   Despite two young boys, carpool and a dog it still looks and fits like new.  Cannot recommend enough."

Derek, December 2017

 

"You can't beat this for the money. Fit and finish are excellent, installs quickly and aligns perfectly with our 2017 Suburban. Color matched well. Our hound dog is a mess, and this product is saving the interior, including the back of the seats."

Brian, December 2017

 

"This was our second purchase of Canvasback covers. Used our 2014 Expedition cover for heavy use and the covers work great in protecting the carpet. Purchased the next set we purchase for 2017 Suburban and they fit perfectly and matched the color of our interior. This is a great product. Thanks."

Charlie, November 2017

 

"This is my second purchase of these covers.....first was my 2010 Ford Flex.  The quality and sturdiness of these are amazing.  I especially love the choice of colors/designs.  My last one was Hawaiian flower print, awesome.  For some reason I have a "camo" thing going on, so my new Durango has the real tree camo.  I love it!  Dog bones were a cute touch:-)  I'm a golfer, so these covers reduce the stress on carpeting in the back of the vehicle and makes for easy cleaning of grass, dirt, etc."

Jay, November 2017

 

"I purchased this liner for my Enclave in 2014.  It is AMAZING! I have three kids and two large dogs.  It has literally saved my interior carpet! Dirt and dog hair sweep up quickly and completely.  They were super easy to install.  Although I will say once I installed them they have never come out!  Would recommend to anyone! The fabric is strong and heavy to withstand sharp jagged dog nails!  One of the best things is the liner covers corner to corner and all along the edges.  Customer Service is also great.  We were one of the first to get the liner for a 2014 Enclave.  They called and emailed to make sure they had the right dimensions and to follow up to make sure we were completely happy with our purchase.  With the quality of the fabric and great customer service, it is defiantly value priced!"

Kate, November 2017

 

"Bought for my 2016 BMW i3 (cargo liner, cargo side pieces and longest bumper flap). Very easy to install and quality is superb. I have a very big dog, German Shorthair Pointer, that sheds like nobody's business. Hairs are easy to brush out the hatchback. Also, saved me already with some contractor bags/materials to the dump. These are the best liners you can buy for your car, thank god I did my research. I recommend all three pieces as a necessity, including the bumper flap/longest one you can get."

Gabe, November 2017

 

"Fits precisely, sticks sturdily, and looks beautiful on my 2012 Ford Expedition. I have had the same Canvasback liner and style pattern installed on a 2012 Prius for five years with active use, and it still looks and functions as brand new.  Removing the zipper was a good call, as it tended to make split seat use difficult. I also like the flap covers over the seat fold latches, an improvement over the older  model."

Rob, November 2017

 

"Our Great Dane was destroying the back of my Jeep. It took hours to vacuum the hair out of the carpet. Canvasback was one of the best purchases I’ve ever made. It completely covered the back of the Jeep and I also got the side covers in my four door. I would highly recommend this product to anyone that has a kids and especially a dog or are rough on their interior. It is so easy vacuum and wipe out the back of my Jeep now. The canvasback fit the contour of the interior perfectly! Keep it guys!"

Bill, November 2017

 

"Use this for my hunting/camping suv. Works great used to lay down towels instead but that never worked well and would move when loading coolers, duffel bags, storage containers of gear. I also ordered the same setup for the wife's suv."

John, October 2017

 

"So far I’ve bought 4 canvas back. It’s the best for my German Shepherd, who is shedding what seems to be year round. Very easy to clean and protects the carpet in the car from getting hair deeply entangled in it. I’ve recommended this product to my friends and family. Love it."

Natalie, October 2017

 

"Top quality.   Easy to install and fits perfectly.  Have 2 big shedders so I know I won't be picking off the hair from the back of the seats anymore.  The customer service is great too.  I called to ask a question and the man was very informative, friendly, and helpful.  Could not be happier with product, well worth the money!"

Lisa, October 2017

 

"Fit perfectly, easy to install and has already got the stamp of approval from the dogs. Great customer service as well."

Melissa, October 2017

 

"I have these in all three of my vehicles.  I've tried other more expensive products but what I like about the Canvasback is the material does not retain dander and other odors from my dogs.  My cars smell like cars and not like a dog house." 

Chris, October 2017

"I use this to protect the cargo area of my new RX 350 F sport while unloading various items...skiis, boots, snowboards, etc etc; it's amazing. It's intended for more rigorous activities but there's nothing else on the market quite like this. Fits like a glove. Very high construction quality. Thanks for a great product."

Nate, October 2017

 

"We ordered a custom made canvasback for our 2017 Cadillac XT5 so our 15 year old yellow lab lil' Annie Mae can ride along with us whenever we go! It fits perfect and was easy to install. We thought it would take several weeks but it was done promptly! Quality workmanship also! We would highly recommend this company. "

Sean & Sue, October 2017

 

"I have owned 5 different new vehicles and provide excellent care for them. I have also owned Canvasback protective covers for every one of them. Each one was manufactured to be a perfect fit for each vehicle. They are of excellent quality and very durable."

Harvey, October 2017

 

"This product was made with LOVE! Quality materials and expert stitching made for a perfect fit. Thank you!"

Sheryl, October 2017

 

"This was purchased as a birthday gift for my son.  It arrived promptly, fit great and looks good.  I would recommend your product to family and friends.  Have had one in my Jeep for years and it is still in good shape."

Jeff, October 2017

 

"I have had canvasback cargo liners in all my SUV's for over 10 year two Lexus RXs and three jeep grand Cherokees.  They are great high quality and very durable.  Survived two very active black labs."

Jon, September 2017

 

"I was very impressed with the quality of the workmanship and material. It was a perfect fit and easy to install."

Malik, September 2017

 

"I love this product! I also purchased the side covers and bumper flap and everything just fits in perfectly. Installation was simple."

Erin, September 2017

 

"Best $200 I have ever spent on my truck. I have a blue heeled who sheds a lot. I get extremely sick of always vacuuming my truck! Easy to install, great quality, and love that all my d hooks are still accessible! Could not be any happier with this product."

Michael, September 2017

 

"Great fit, the Velcro really grabs. Keeps dog hair off the back of seats and cargo space. I thought delivery time was extremely fast."

Geri, September 2017

 

"I was very pleased with the fabric and workmanship of my cargo liner and, it fit perfectly. I'm looking forward to an easy clean-up of hair after taking my 2 Akita's for a ride! Thank you."

Jazz, September 2017

 

"I had a canvasback in my Chevy Tahoe for 12 years and it held up great with dogs and cargo.  We purchased a new Ford Explorer and I knew that a canvasback was a must.  It fits perfect and I know it will last as long as we have the vehicle."

Remy, September 2017

 

"The product is working as designed/advertised and is keeping the cargo area of my new GTI clean and free of doggie damage."

Mike, September 2017

 

"Just received my cargo liner for my 2018 Kia Sorento. It fits perfectly and was easy to install. Great customer service as well. Highly recommend!"

Melissa, December 2017

 

"Everyone knows the feeling we get after a new vehicle purchase of becoming overly paranoid about keeping our rides looking good, I'm no different.

While making a decision on what brand of product to purchase for protecting my new vehicle (Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro), I ran across Canvasback's website. As I was researching products I learned that Brooks, the owner and CEO of Canvasback, has a black lab named "Chester" who is a highly trained retriever and loves to HUNT. That alone was enough for me to wanna support Canvasback, because I support those that support our rights to hunt and fish! Combining that, with the quality crafted #AmericanMade products that they have designed to protect our vehicles, I was sold!!

Sure enough, after receiving all my cargo liners a few days later, I realized that the quality, fit, and craftsmanship of the Canvasback Cargo Liners were in fact, top notch! I easily installed all the liners from the front seats to the rear cargo area and they look amazing! And yes (I checked), they are indeed waterproof as advertised.

I produce Outdoor Television and I depend on products that function and I have no time or tolerance for ones that do not. Whether it's muddy and wet waders or dogs, decoys or packs, or just the wear and tear of tossing heavy camera gear and cases in and out of my vehicle day in and day out, I can now travel the country confidently knowing Canvasback has my vehicle covered and protected!

@canvasbackcargoliners will be stylishly protecting my investments for years to come!!!

Thank you to the ENTIRE Canvasback Cargo Liners Team!!!!!!"

David, September 2017

 

"Awesome product, I installed it in minutes!! Really like the personalized general instruction sheet!! Most of all I love that it is made in the great USA!!"

John, September 2017

 

"We purchased a 2016 Juke Canvasback and we ended up receiving a Canvasback to another vehicle. This was likely customer error, but, without missing a beat, the COO (that's right an executive officer) immediately responded to my email and shipped us the correct Canvasback. Canvasback's customer service was top notch, the people were friendly and professional, and the product is exceptional. I would not have any doubts about recommending this product and company to a friend or family member."

Matthew, September 2017

 

"Excellent product. Well made and great attention to detail for our particular car model. Very nice to see the signatures of the people who did the work. Thank you."

Laura, August 2017

 

"Great product and even better customer service. These guys went above and beyond to help me out and I could not be more happy! The dog biscuits are a nice touch too - highly recommend this company and product!!"

Matt, August 2017

 

"So happy with my seat covers. Love the no slip backing!!"

Cathy, August 2017

 

"Just ordered and installed my Canvasback for my 2017 Ford Focus ST. Fits perfectly, appears to be very well made!"

Jim, July 2017

 

"I ordered the cargo wheel well covers for my new Golf Alltrack - they got here super quick and fit perfect! They are well made and I love that the paperwork included with them had the signatures of the individuals who cut the pattern, sewed the product and checked/packaged - shows pride in a product well made!!"

Jeni, July 2017

 

"I read about Canvasback on the Toyota 4Runner forums shortly after purchasing my new TRD Pro 4Runner. The numerous excellent reviews on the forum were correct! Great product! I am very happy with my purchase and customer service was outstanding. They worked with me and agreed to do contrasting red stitching on my black covers so that it matches my interior perfectly. They look custom and I am very happy!"

Becky, May 2017

 

"Would advise any with dogs that shed to get this. GREAT AND AWESOME Product and AMERICAN MADE. Thanks Guys for the quick shipping and great quality product."

Jordan, May 2017

 

"Love my new canvasback for my 2 Newfoundlands! It's perfect!!"

Ellen, May 2017

 

"This is an awesome product! It looks like it is part of my car. I got the liner + sides + extended sides in black and white Hawaiian print for my 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited in order to protect my new car from my drooly, hairy dogs that ride with me all the time. This works perfectly. All the measurements were correct and I don't really see why I would ever need to take this off. Shipping was fast considering the product is made after you order. My dogs loved the cookies! Nice touch."

Danielle, March 2017

 

"Fast, completely made to order and fits the interior like a glove. Great product made by friendly experts!"

Bill, March 2017

 

"Great customer service. Great quality and fit for our MKX!"

Noel, March 2017

"I just received my Canvasback cargo liner for my 2017 Mercedes GLC.  I’m very impressed with the quality and attention to detail that was put into your design.  You perfectly matched every curve and opening in the GLC rear compartment.  I researched a variety of products available on the Internet and nothing compares to the quality of the Canvasback liner.  You would be hard pressed to find another product that performs and protects the cargo area of your SUV.  The main liner along with the two side panels took less than 30 minutes to install.  The adhesive was aggressive and quickly took hold of the carpet inside the vehicle.  The accuracy of design left no ripple or pucker normally seen in generic “one size fits all”, liners.  I might even step up and get the bumper flap!  I highly recommend this liner if you are looking for quality and durability.  The streamline design allows you to raise and lower the rear seats without having to tuck the liner in the seat crease.  No tie downs, no clips, no constant adjusting after installing!  It really looks like an OEM provided accessory. Well done!!"

Mark, February 2017

"Thanks a million for the perfect fit! You guys are awesome! Very very happy customer.."

Jim, February 2017

“THESE LINERS ARE AWESOME!! Just bought a new 2017 vw golf alltrack. I wasn't even sure if Canvasback made liners to fit yet because the car just came out, but they did! Now our interior won't be destroyed by our 2 crazy dogs! Yewwww! It took 5 minutes to install everything; super easy. And they look really professional! Stoked to support an American made product from a company that knows the importance of quality! Also, I don't want to forget to mention the speedy turn around, free shipping and great prices! Thanks guys!”

Ryan, February 2017

"Thank you for a great product.  It looks great."

Ken, January 2017

"CanvasBack has the best customer support that I have ever dealt with. I have an older 2001 suburban. My dog destroyed the backside of the 2nd row seats from years of car rides. I ordered this cover and it did not have the proper cuts for my model. I spoke to Pete on the phone at CanvasBack and he was surely a delight to deal with. He told me during the 2001 model year, Chevy made a few different seat configurations. I was able to send Pete photos and he took measurements from me over the phone. We sent a series of emails back and forth.  About a week later I had a custom liner tailored for my particular seats. It fit perfectly despite them not having a template for my version of seats in their doing cabinet. I am extremely happy with my purchase and time dealing with this company. I also just purchased a liner for my wife's brand new four door Jeep Wrangler. We are truly pleased and will be recommending these liners for anyone with a dog. Lifetime customers for sure."

Charles, December 2016

"The canvasback is simply brilliant, superb fit, great product!!"

Andrew, December 2016

"I received the liner, back and sides.  They are very well designed and executed!  Thank you."

Ann, November 2016

“I love my Canvasback! I bought it for my new Buick Enclave to protect the interior from our Black Lab. I looked at a lot of different options and decided Canvasback was right for me. I especially like the bumper guard, the fact that it covers the backs of my 2nd row seats, and it is waterproof. Best of all, it's American made!”

Karol, October 2016

“Installed my Canvasback in my 2016 Yukon Denali with ease this weekend. It fits perfectly and the 20" Bumper flap is just what was needed to protect the back hatch area and bumper. It looks like it will protect the back cargo area from the dogs. Thanks for a great product and the pups liked the cookies.”

Steve, August 2016

“This product is probably one of the best additions I've made to my 2013 4Runner. Not only does it keep the carpet clean from my 2 Schnauzers, but it also protects from the cargo I occasionally carry. What impressed me most is the fit - my Canvasback came with 6 pieces, which perfectly accommodated my rear seat backs and cargo area with sliding rear tray. I finally got around to cleaning my Canvasback this past weekend, and all it took was warm water with soap.”

Anil, August 2016

“Haven't had my 3 dogs in there yet since installing it yesterday but it looks great and covers every piece of the cargo area that the dog hair sticks on. Also, great customer service!”

Marc, July 2016

“We installed our canvasback into our 4 door wrangler to protect it from our 3 dogs (2 Great Danes and a Lab mix). It has been wonderful! It's easy to vacuum and keeps the water and dirt off of our seat backs. We even hauled mulch the other day and they got wet and it did not soak through. We are very happy with our purchase and will definitely be buying a set for our other vehicle!!!”

Kiley, June 2016

“I am so pleased with my new cargo liner. It fits my new Ford Edge perfectly and is very well made. It installed easily and looks custom made. My two Labradors also enjoyed the enclosed doggy biscuits.. Well done!”

Beryl, April 2016

“I have this cargo cover and the side flaps. I love them! Great coverage and they look OEM. I couldn't be happier with them.”

Josh, March 2016

“Just installed it in my 2011 Murano and it was a snap! Literally covers every inch of that rear lining that is a magnet for pet hair. Made of great material and the Velcro is tough. Loving it! And thanks for the pet treats, that was a nice touch!”

Jenn, March 2016

“Fixin to order our second Canvasback. The first went into a Lincoln MKX that carted our two Labs around after their walk and swim. This next one is going into a Grand Cherokee. The product works exactly as advertised. The Velcro that holds it to the carpet doesn't slip and the material holds up well to groceries and claws.”

Stephen, March 2016

“I cannot say enough about my canvasback I just received for my 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum... I did the Hawaiian Print and absolutely love it!!! My Mom has now ordered them as well for her New Explorer! And Daughter in Law is interested!! Thank u thank u thank u!!! P.S. My husband was NOT excited that I was going to go with the print but when he saw it he liked it as well!”

Kim, February 2016

“Love my Canvasback cargo liner! I bought a new car that would be comfortable for the dogs and then was afraid to let them in, until now. The fit is clean and perfect and it has already proven to be waterproof. Great customer service, too! Thank you!”

Rachel, January 2016

“Fantastic Quality, looks great in my Ford Explorer! My Golden Tucker loves it too!”

James, January 2016

“Phenomenal service and amazing people. Called to place my order and the team couldn't have more professional and courteous. So proud to own one and happy it's made in USA.”

Jordan, December 2015

“I purchased canvas liners for my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit in Australia. They fit perfectly and I can thoroughly recommend them. I never remove them they are fantastic to keep the back clean when transporting big hairy dogs.”

Steven, October 2015

“The Canvasback liner fits my Mazda CX5 perfectly and has withstood 2 years of daily use by my (often muddy and dirty) 140 lb Leonberger.”

Gayle, October 2015

“Love Canvasback!!! Just Ordered My Second Set!! When I traded my last vehicle in - I pulled the canvas back cover off AND the Carpets were PERFECT. I didn't even need to vacuum that area. I have TWO dogs, both with long hair. Canvas washes up well, holds its color and shape. Zippers are strong. Resists stains. I can't say enough about this product. And they ship quick.”

Julia, October 2015

“I bought the Canvasback liner for my 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Works great for hauling dogs, camping equipment and other dirty items. Keeps the cargo area easy to clean.”

Susie, October 2015

“The Canvas back in my 2014 is my third one. Had them in my Mariner and Mountaineer! They are fantastic especially if you haul dogs.”

Lois, October 2015

“I'm so happy with my Canvasback Cargo Liner! After my Golden jumped in the back of my jeep, his paw came down on the metal piece of the back of the seat (seats were folded down). He sliced his paw and severed all tendons. Thankfully after surgery he was ok. After that I searched for a liner that would cover the entire area. Canvasback was the only company I could find and I'm thankful I did. I actually spoke to a gentleman at Canvasback and explained what happened, he assured me that these liners would fix the problem and to place my order online. When I received my package, to my surprise they included a package of Dog treats for Clutch! Great product, easy to clean and most importantly I know my Dog is safe!”

Melissa, October 2015

“I needed just my back seats covered so when I fold them down, the carpet stays protected from muddy paws. They accommodated me and made exactly what I asked for!!!”

Lisa, July 2015

“I bought the camo liner for my 2011 Sportwagon and after 4 years of many road trips with 3 dogs, it still looks brand new and has done an excellent job protecting the cargo area. Fit was perfect and love the zipper for split seats! Have just sold my VW and am planning to order another liner for a Toyota Highlander!”

Betsy, June 2015

“I recently purchased Canvasback for my 2014 Jeep Cherokee. It was easy to install and fit perfectly. Awesome craftsmanship!!! My 3 year old Lab loves to go everywhere with me so it's a great accessor for the Jeep. I cleaned it for the first time today by vacuuming it at the car wash and then wiping it with a damp towel and it was as good as new. I recommend this to anyone who frequently travels with pets!!!”

Megan, April 2015

“I've had my canvasback liner for 2 years now and still looks as good as the day I got it love it was easy to install and has held up great to my two dogs perfect for anyone that hunts and has 4 legged hunting buddies.”

Jeremy, April 2015

“This is the BEST cargo liner I have ever purchased! I purchased my Canvasback for my 2012 Subaru Outback and the fit was perfect! Easy to install and cleanups were simple! Exactly what I was looking for.”

Eric, April 2015

“I just received my cargo liner for my 2010 Mazda 3. It’s awesome, it fits perfectly. I am a neat freak that hates dog hair on the carpet as it so hard to get off. Canvasback has solved this by creating a liner that covers every inch of carpet in your hatch back, they have a light cut out & very strong Velcro. It is fast & easy to install. Canvasback has EXCELLENT customer service and will respond to questions within the day. I am so glad I purchased this liner and would recommend this company to anyone.”

Erin, September 2014

“We won one for our 2010 RAV4 3 years ago in a silent auction. I didn't hesitate to order one the day I bought our new 2014 RAV4. It fits like a glove and holds up well to our golden retrievers!”

Sam, September 2014

“Ordered Plaid print for 05 Subaru Outback. Perfect fit, easy to install, muddy dog feet and pet hair cleans off effortlessly. The BEST product and a must have for any SUV owner. You won't be disappointed.”

Angie, August 2014