Jeep Wrangler JL 4 DR Cargo Liners

2018-2019

39714

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Jeep Wrangler JL 4 Dr Canvasback Cargo Liner Image 1 with subwoofer

Jeep Wrangler JL 4 DR Cargo Liners

2018-2019

39714

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)
$179.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Highly recommend Review by Tripod
Price
Value
Quality
Great product. Fits perfectly. Excellent quailty. Well worth the cost (Posted on 3/6/2019)
Awesome liner!! Review by KillKill
Value
Quality
Price
Absolutely LOVE my cargo liner! I have two French Bulldogs that take over the back of my Jeep, and It’s nice knowing that my Jeep is protected from the dirt, sand and DOG HAIR!! Looks sharp and fits like a charm! (Posted on 1/17/2019)
Almost Perfect Review by Joshua
Value
Quality
Price
Good fit, gets the job done. I did not like the velcro sticky back tape that one has to use on the Wrangler JL cargo floor carpeting (velcro does not hook into the carpet like it does for the material on rear of back seats). I have concerns how the sticky will handle the heat. (Posted on 11/20/2018)
great Review by wanderer
Price
Value
Quality
Great product easy to install. Very useful for protecting my interior from dog hair. velcro stickie backs could be a little more stickier. (Posted on 9/25/2018)
good product Review by warp_spyder
Price
Value
Quality
good product, easy to install. only downside was it didnt cover 1 part of the jeep I wanted to cover... I later learned there was a separate piece I could order to cover it. I think it should all be 1 piece. Otherwise, highly recommended. I wouldnt mind if there was some type of anti-slip lines or something though as things slide easily as does the dog. (Posted on 9/25/2018)
I’ll be back! Review by Mark
Price
Value
Quality
Product works great! Easy to clean and vacuum. Customer service was great, shipping was quick too! (Posted on 9/25/2018)
Great product Review by Elbee
Price
Value
Quality
Large Choc Lab. Works great. Love it. Keeps hair off carpet (Posted on 9/25/2018)
Great Product Review by Henry
Price
Value
Quality
Very happy with the canvasback for my Jeep JL. Installation was easy and fit was great. Has made cleaning up the cargo area easy while picking up supplies for home projects. (Posted on 9/25/2018)
excellent highly recommend Review by grquigley
Price
Value
Quality
best product on the market. this is a new one for a different car. the first one and this new were perfect fit and worked amazingly. (Posted on 9/25/2018)
Easy to clean and protects the carpet from my 3 dogs Review by Juggernaut
Price
Value
Quality
I have 3 dogs and I installed this before I ever let them in my Jeep. So far so good, easy to clean and I love that my carpet is protected. (Posted on 9/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jeep Wrangler JL 4 DR Cargo Liners

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star
Price
Value
Quality